Tomorrow I will have the first exams of the MBA. In the last days we could see the school library always full, the people always talking about the exams and all the big parties being postponed for next Wednesday.
We are having 5 exams in 3 days, but as I exempted P&M I will have 4 exams what is already enough to make me feel stressed. I believe the Z-curve will help all of us to pass the exams, but I somehow don't feel comfortable with the fact that I am not in the full command of all the subjects. OB is the one where I really have no idea where I will score, in this case, it impacts all my team as it is a group exam.
The best part of all this is that after the 3 days of exams I will go to Phuket and do a 4 days sailing trip... can't wait!!
Sunday, 24 October 2010
Friday, 15 October 2010
J or P
Am I a J or a P? I couldn't care less, but it seems now I'm not ahead of things... I'm sited in an amphitheater room, because I'm in hurry and as the accounting class finished I still have to do several things, like print my flight tickets to Kota Kinabalu(Malaysia) this weekend (will climb the mount Kinabalu), send details to the charter company of the sailing trip I will be doing in Phuket end of the month, reply to an interview invitation that for some reason indicates a interview room in the Fonty campus, and some other to do's that will be procrastinated until they are redundant...
Yesterday, we had an amazing Benelux night... we started by a Heineken drink event that was a lot of fun... we song, we drink, I hold a big guy on my shoulders, we drink, we song again, we drink again... and we drink.
Then, we went to Movida, a club where I was never before... and it was AWESOOOOOME!!!
At Movida, we danced, we drink, we song, we danced with the band, we drink, we song with the band, we drink... and we danced!!!
Yesterday, we had an amazing Benelux night... we started by a Heineken drink event that was a lot of fun... we song, we drink, I hold a big guy on my shoulders, we drink, we song again, we drink again... and we drink.
Then, we went to Movida, a club where I was never before... and it was AWESOOOOOME!!!
At Movida, we danced, we drink, we song, we danced with the band, we drink, we song with the band, we drink... and we danced!!!
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)